

Special Issue

21st March 2005

President and Councillors Election Results 2005

President		Votes
	Bruce Douglas ZL2WP	299
	Roy Symon ZL2KH	264
	Barry Kirkwood ZL1DD	204
Councillors Northern District (3 Required)		
	Jim Meachen ZL2BHF	288
	Tony Case ZL1UD	191
	Barry Kirkwood ZL1DD	174
	R (Bob) Banks ZL1AUI	158
	Don Ewen ZL1DTE	144
Councillors Central District (3 Required)		
	Bruce Douglas ZL2WP	See Presidential Result
	Roy Symon ZL2KH	188
	Mark Gooding ZL2UFI	169
	Gavin Smith ZL2ACT	160
Councillors Midlands District (2 Required)		
	Stuart Watchman ZL2TV	W 83
	John Hirtzel ZL3ADF	79
	Mike Barnes ZL3TMB	40
	Don Dalrymple ZL3SZ	39
	Anne Fraser ZL3TNT	38

Councillor Southland District

John Lochhead ZL4QS No Election Required

The candidates with their names and voting figures highlighted, having the highest number of votes are here-by elected in accordance with the Association's constitution.

Evan T Sayer Returning Officer

Dates to Remember:

- Technology Convention, Wellington 26th & 27th March.
- NZART Official Broadcast 8pm & 9pm on Sunday 27th March.
- Next HQ-Info-Line Sunday 3rd April.
- NZART Wind-Wand Symposium 4th, 5th and 6th June.

73

Jim Meachen ZL2BHF **Editor**