

Headquarters - Info - Line

... a service from ...

The New Zealand Association of Radio Transmitters Incorporated



21 March 2007

Special Issue # 14

Greetings Everyone,

Welcome to this Special Issue of Headquarters-Info-Line which has the:

President and Councillors Election Results 2007

	uce Douglas by Symon	ZL2WP ZL2KH	Votes 413** 313
Councillors Northern District (3 Required)			
Va	ughan Henderson	ZĽ1TGĆ	257**
То	ny Case	ZL1UD	255**
No	pel Rowe	ZL3GR	209**
Bri	ian Farrell	ZL1HM	138
Pe	eter Bennett	ZL1UPB	102
Councillors Central District (No election Required)			
Ma	ark Gooding	ZL2UFI	
Jo	hn Andrews	ZL2HD	
Ro	y Symon	ZL2KH	
Councillors Midlands District (2 Required)			
St	uart Watchman `	ZĽ2TW	118**
Ke	eith Stanton	ZL3QH	110**

Councillor Southland District (No Election Required)
John Lochhead ZL4QS

ZL3ADF

75

John Hirtzel

The candidates with their names and voting figures highlighted, having the highest number of votes are here-by elected in accordance with the Association's Constitution.

Evan T Sayer, Returning Officer

Dates To Remember

- NZART Official Broadcast Sunday 25 March 2007
- Next HQ-Info-Line E-mailed on Sunday 1 April 2007

Regards, Jamie Pye ZL2NN, Editor